Retired Microsoft Blog disclaimer

This directory is a mirror of retired "Windows PKI Team" TechNet blog and is provided as is. All posting authorship and copyrights belong to respective authors.
Original URL:
Post name: What CA types are supported for clustering?
Original author: MS2065 [MSFT]
Posting date: 2010-03-08T11:37:57+00:00

There are two types of certification authorities: Standalone and Enterprise. Only Enterprise certification authorities have been tested for clustered installations.

A very short but may be important statement.

Share this article:


Comments are closed.